*earedworm

A collection of things!~
  • is a Lurker
  • is Female
  • is a deviant since Apr 30, 2024, 11:11PM
  • is located in United States
  • is currently
  • is an AIM user; fleebies
  • Status: deviantART Subscriber
  • Deviations: 3
  • Scraps: 0
  • Deviation Comments: 0
  • Deviant Comments: 0
  • Deviant Comments Received: 0
  • News Comments: 0
  • Forum Posts: 0
  • Journal Entries: 0
  • Shouts: 0
  • Favourites: 0
  • View Full Gallery Stats
 

The least the government could do is mandate a
free birthday PTO day [if it falls on a weekend you still get a day]

Journal Entry: Sun Jun 30, 2024, 09:05 PM

Mood: Tireeeeeed, and dreading going to go to work tomorrow -_-
Current thought: I need to genuinely start playing the lottery.
Listening to: My site playlist lole

Ughhh, I ended up taking a nap around 3ish because I had been up since a bit after 5am, luckily didn't sleep as long as I normally do when I "nap". My naps tend to be small sleeps, and I've said this many times to people but I think I function best when I can operate on a like, 5 hours awake 4 hours sleep schedule. It's a bit weird I guess though, and of course I have a normal person 9 to 5 kind of job that I commute to. Sooooo, not exactly possible for me -_-

The good thing about this week is that my boyfriend is visiting me, as I've mentioned already on the homepage update. Last we were together was about two months ago so it'll be soooo nice to be together agian! And it'll be nice to get out of my apartment and do things that don't just involve alcohol or smoking copious amounts of weed. It gets old but it's a cycle and when you don't have many friends and spend a good deal of your time online... Eh as I'm typing it out I know it's just excuses. Sigh. It just sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have that bad trait of loving to indulge in hedonism. I guess working on that could be a good goal for 29 LOLE. D:

Anyway, I pay my bills, I work fulltime... I'm allowed to spend my money how I please! >coping. Gonna add some more songs to the playlist methinks [All of which can be found on this YouTube channel], and then I think bf and I are going to video call. I want to change the way the journaling aspect of this looks too, but that's a project for another night! I'll get way too absorbed and wont be paying attention to anything else xP

I leave you with this picture of my cat I took today:

Hammie says "Goo nigh everyone!"

Copyright © 2000-2024 deviantART, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
No portions of deviantART may be used without expressed, written permission.
The collective rectum has expelled this page in a mere 1.81 seconds.